RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Contact Us

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

Peter B. Keenan, State Controller
222-6408
Peter.Keenan@doa.ri.gov
Louise M. Sawtelle, Assoc Controller-Operations
222-2704
Louise.Sawtelle@doa.ri.gov 
Jennifer Findlay, Assoc Controller-Finance
222-5771
Jennifer.Findlay@doa.ri.gov

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL REPORTING

Margaret Carlson
222-2274
Margaret.Carlson@doa.ri.gov
Peter Hodosh
222-6404
Peter.Hodosh@doa.ri.gov
Jennifer Pate
222-5098
Jennifer.Pate@doa.ri.gov
Benjamin Quattrucci
222-6406
Benjamin.Quattrucci@doa.ri.gov
Alicia Araujo
222-6407
Alicia.Araujo@doa.ri.gov
Steve Blazer
222-2267
Steven.Blazer@doa.ri.gov
Craig Rabitaille
222-2273
Craig.Rabitaille@doa.ri.gov
Sanford Karp
222-5099
Sanford.Karp@doa.ri.gov
John Monse
222-1142
John.Monse@doa.ri.gov

FIXED ASSETS

Becky Notardonato - Supervisor
222-6403
Rebecca.Notardonato@doa.ri.gov

Charles Mally

222-4800

Charles.Mally@doa.ri.gov

Deborah Lautieri

222-4802

Deborah.Lautieri@doa.ri.gov

PAYROLL

Malcolm Varadian
222-4997
Malcolm.Varadian@doa.ri.gov
Nelia Coelho, Supervisor
222-5635
Nelia.Coelho@doa.ri.gov
Jackie Woolfolk
222-5634
Jacqueline.Woolfolk@doa.ri.gov
LuAnn Gallo
222-2674
LuAnn.Gallo@doa.ri.gov
Patricia Paolino
222-1369
Patricia.Paolino@doa.ri.gov
Payroll Fax
222-1596
 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Natalie Laster, Supervisor
222-5062
Natalie.Laster@doa.ri.gov
Elizabeth Wolfenden, Supervisor
222-5066
Elizabeth.Wolfenden@doa.ri.gov
Kenneth Casale
222-1332
Kenneth.Casale@doa.ri.gov
Chantha Danella
222-1350
Chantha.Danella@doa.ri.gov
Suzann Francisco
222-2615
Suzann.Francisco@doa.ri.gov
Lori Gaskin
222-5061
Lori.Gaskin@doa.ri.gov
Maureen Kelley
222-5063
Maureen.Kelley@doa.ri.gov
Linda Loveday
222-2612
Linda.Loveday@doa.ri.gov
Carmen Nieves
222-1759
Carmen.Nieves@doa.ri.gov
Meghan Rabitaille
222-5065
Meghan.Rabitaille@doa.ri.gov
Lori Reid
222-6304
Lori.Reid@doa.ri.gov
Brunilda Larios
222-6321
Brunilda.Larios@doa.ri.gov

SUPPLIER INFO

I-Supplier 
222-1888
doa.stateportalhelp@doa.ri.gov
Joanne Silva
222-5064
Joanne.Silva@doa.ri.gov

SCANNING/MAIL ROOM

Alice Carnegis
222-6884
 
OFFICE FAX:
222-6437
 
OFFICE FAX:
222-4208
 
CONFERENCE ROOM:
574-8153
 
MAIL ROOM: Marie Ducharme
222-6405
Marie.Ducharme@doa.ri.gov
VOICE MAIL
222-4500